Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Great value
This is definitely high quality. Nothing about it feels cheap, and its heavy.
| 12/27/2019 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
No damage in shipping
Good quality and easy to weld.
| 12/22/2019 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Exactly as described
The product arrived well packed and as described. 3" pipe is not easily obtained locally so getting it shipped in and not damaged in the process is important. It fit the purpose well, welded easily, and restored the exhaust quality to the vehicle. Would use this company's products again.
| 12/15/2019 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
It's pipe
It's pipe...yup
| 12/13/2019 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Does the job.
It's fine. Not the highest quality steel but I'd expect to pay more if it was. It's very easy to cut and work with.
| 12/9/2019 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Nice finish to it
Great quality
| 12/3/2019 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Easily replaced section of exhaust
Fast shipping and exactly what I was needing
| 11/9/2019 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great
great
| 11/5/2019 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fit as advertised
Fit as advertised
| 9/29/2019 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
409 Stainless 3" pipe
Easy to bend, make fit where needed. Nice to not have to buy a 10' stick for a small job. Delivery was fast.
| 9/28/2019 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great product
exactly what i needed
| 9/7/2019 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good stainless, welds well
Good stainless, welds well. Delivered quickly.
| 9/3/2019 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
welded well-worked as it should have
used it for exhaust pipe
| 8/19/2019 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Used in custom exhaust to great success!
Nice piece of straight stainless 3" tube. I used it between the stock Cats and a Y pipe (also reviewed) on my 2004 Hemi Ram. It came in a box, nice and straight, and the ends were not damaged. I did use an expander to make the fit more snug in the Y pipe. If I need SS exhaust tubing or SS muffler clamps, I would not hesitate to buy this brand again.
| 7/8/2019 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great product. Low price
Arrived on time. Well built.
| 5/18/2019 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good price and quality
Good deal on stainless for exhaust. Just what I needed.
| 4/16/2019 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
More than one use!
We bought these to cut into pieces and cement into our brick wall for mounting post lights. Very thick well made exhaust pipe!
| 3/28/2019 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
looks of good quality, however.....
good thickness and is exactly as described. the only part i am not pleased with is when it arrived at my place of residence, the box was falling apart and there were 2 good sized dents in one end and 1 pretty big dent in the other. i cut about 2 inches off of both ends and still used it. but being as i had to cut both ends off and lose about 4 inches of overall length irritates me. doesnt look to be the suppliers fault. im betting it all happened in shipping. 3 stars for packaging coming apart and dents. otherwise a 5 star product.
| 2/28/2019 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great price & great quality
exactly what I was looking for!
| 10/19/2018 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Exactly as described
Exactly as described. Prices was good and quick shipping.
| 10/14/2018 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
came fast
used it for a custom application, worked as intended.
| 10/4/2018 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Worked for me
Worked great for the exhaust I built.
| 9/24/2018 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great quality
Great tubing for the price! Quick delivery as well. Will buy again when needed.
| 9/14/2018 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)